I punched the GRE in the face!*

o, for all of yous who don’t know about the GRE and me- we had a smack down today, and I totally won.

You take the test on a computer, and you get two of your three scores right away (the third part is graded by and actual human, so it takes waaaaay longer). So, the highest possible score is 1600 for these two sections together, and the average is right about 1000. I got a 1290, which is purty damn good in my book. Man, am I awesome, or what?

Now I just have to find out my last score, which will take about ten days. I’m not too worried about that, though.

*Originally posted Saturday, December 9, 2006

About Courtney Walters

Mama. Information librarian. Food lover. Knitter. Gardener (ish).
This entry was posted in Old MySpace Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

